UK Gospel Music

Lawrence & De Covenant – Victory {Album} | @Decovenant

Lawrence & De Covenant - Victory

International Gospel music minister, Lawrence & De Covenant unveil their latest album titled – “VICTORY”.

The album is the fifth Live Recording Album by Lawrence & Decovenant. The album was arranged and produced by Chibuzor Okafor (D’elect). The Live Recording which was a concert took place on the 12th of January 2018 and was tagged “Victory” by the divine instruction from God.

The album consists of 10 LP tracks with the major hit song “Onyeoma” featuring Pastor Kingsley Ike which was released as a single later in the same year as the Live Recording in December 9, 2018.

Other songs such as “Victory Has Come” featuring James Okon, “OGA”, “Jesus Medley”, “Mighty God” featuring Mike Abdul and “Jesus You Save” have been released as singles prior to the release of the album.

All songs on the album are original songs written and composed by Lawrence & Decovenant which are greatly inspired by God and life’s issues that we have overcome.


Click on link below to download the full album now:

Download Now


  1. Onyeoma featuring Pastor Kingsley Ike – 10:50
  2. Victory Has Come featuring James Okon – 8:24
  3. OGA – 4:44
  4. Jesus Medley – 4:29
  5. Mighty God featuring Mike Abdul – 9:40
  6. Agbanilagbatan featuring Bola Discovery & Freke Umoh – 7:59
  7. Jesus You Save – 5:57
  8. I Have Come (Isoko Praise) featuring Sammie Okposo – 7:11
  9. Let Your Will Be Done featuring James Okon & Freke Umoh – 16:35
  10. It Is What Jesus Did – 5:58

“Victory” is an album that will invoke God’s presence into your home, car – everywhere it is played! It’s a must have album, and make sure you get it now!

Gift Enweriku
Asebe Joseph
Blessing Omere
Choice Ighofemoni
Margaret Benson
Peace Basil
Berry Henry
Sarah Udeogu
Uche Obiora


Chibuzor Okafor (D’elect) – Music Director/Producer

David Ubani – Guitarist
Jake Jackson – Aux keys (Pads, Organ, Synth)
Okeychukwu Samuel – Drums
Samuel Anthony (Mouthpiece) – 1st Bass Player
Dolapo Ikusika (Dolapogroovy) – 2nd Bass player
Dotun Elisha – Talking Drums 1
Mathew Falana – Talking Drums 2
Kwitee – Trumpeter
Timothy Olayinka – Saxophonist
Afolaranmi Olabiodun – Trombinist

Mixed and Mastered by Nyero Amovmakpa


Phone: +1(331)2539030, +234(803)3458858
Email: [email protected]
Instagram: @Lawrence_Decovenant
Twitter: @Decovenant
Facebook: Lawrence Decovenant
YouTube Channel: Lawrence & Decovenant

About the author

Julia Roberts

Julia Fiona Roberts never dreamed she would become the most popular actress in America. She was born in Smyrna, Georgia, to Betty Lou (Bredemus)

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment